When I was 20 I was part of a youth group that was on fire with passion for God and for people. They loved to worship and together we adventured deep into the heart of God. During that formative time in my Christian life I remember hearing a quote that I remember even today. That quote has been a foundational part of my Christian life and it’s truth still rings the same today as then. Here it is…

Sow a thought

Reap an attitude

Sow an attitude

Reap a act

Sow an act

Reap a habit

Sow a habit

Reap a character

Sow a character

Reap a destiny

My tomorrow and yours is being set by the choices and decisions we make today. Make a decision to make good decisions and to keep on making good decisions – future proof your life. Sow good thoughts, follow through on them and reap  a great future.

